Lewdown Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Newton Tracey(H) Home14.00Sunday League Won
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Barnstaple(H) Home14.00Sunday League
Sun 05 May 2019 Hatherleigh(A) Away14.00Sunday League Lost
Sun 12 May 2019 Holsworthy(A) Away14.00Sunday League
Sun 19 May 2019 Witheridge Incorrigibles(H) Home14.00Sunday League
Sun 26 May 2019 Braunton(H) Home14.00Sunday League
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Newton Tracey(A) Away14.00Sunday League
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Hatherleigh(H) Home14.00Sunday League Won
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Bideford(H) Home14.00Sunday League Won
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Bideford(A) Away14.00Sunday League
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Braunton(A) Away14.00Sunday League Won
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Witheridge Incorrigibles(A) Away14.00Sunday League
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Lynton & Lynmouth(A) Away14.00Sunday League
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Holsworthy(H) Home14.00Sunday League Won
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Barnstaple(A) Away14.00Sunday League
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Chagford CC 1st XI(H) Home2pmSunday League Won
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Lynton & Lynmouth(H) Home14.00Sunday League Won