Lewdown Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 May 2018 Barnstaple & Pilton(H) Home14.00Sunday League
Sun 20 May 2018 Witheridge Incorrigibles(H) Home14.00Sunday League Won
Sun 27 May 2018 Newton Tracey(A) Away14.00Sunday League Won
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Braunton(A) Away14.00Sunday League
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Hatherleigh(H) Home14.00Sunday League Won
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Newton Tracey(H) Home14.00Sunday League Lost
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Barnstaple & Pilton(A) Away14.00Sunday League
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Bratton Fleming(H) Home14.00Sunday League
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Hatherleigh(A) Away14.00Sunday League
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Bratton Fleming(A) Away14.00Sunday League
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Braunton(H) Home14.00Sunday League Won
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Witheridge Incorrigibles(A) Away14.00Sunday League