Lewdown Cricket Club U12 PALLADIUM Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Whitchurch (A) Away18.00U12 PALLADIUM
Wed 08 May 2019 Tavistock(H) Home18.00U12 PALLADIUM
Wed 15 May 2019 Buckland(A) Away18.00U12 PALLADIUM
Mon 20 May 2019 Cornwood(H) Home18.00U12 PALLADIUM
Thu 23 May 2019 Yelverton(H) Home18.00U12 PALLADIUM
Thu 30 May 2019 Plymouth CS & Roborough(A) Away18.00U12 PALLADIUM
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Cornwood(H) Home18.00U12 PALLADIUM
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Plymouth CS & Roborough(H) Home18.00Cup
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Yelverton(A) Away18.00Cup
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Cornwood(A) Away18.00Cup
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Buckland(H) Home18.00Cup
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Tavistock(A) Away18.00Cup
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Whitchurch (H) Home18.00Cup
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Cornwood(A) Away18.00Cup