Lewdown Cricket Club U10 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 09 May 2018 Buckland(A) Away18.00U10
Wed 16 May 2018 Cornwood(A) Away18.00U10
Wed 23 May 2018 Yelverton(H) Home (BRIDESTOWE)18.00U10
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Tavistock(A) Away18.00U10
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Whitchurch (H) Home (BRIDESTOWE)18.00U10
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Whitchurch (A) Away11.00U10
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Tavistock(H) Home18.00U10
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Yelverton(A) Away18.00U10
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Cornwood(H) Home (BRIDESTOWE)18.00U10
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Buckland(H) Home (BRIDESTOWE)18.00U10