Lewdown Cricket Club U12 PALLADIUM Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 08 May 2018 Cornwood(H) Home18.00U12 PALLADIUM
Mon 14 May 2018 Tavistock(H) Home (BRIDESTOWE)18.00U12 PALLADIUM
Mon 21 May 2018 Whitchurch (A) Away18.00U12 PALLADIUM
Tue 29 May 2018 Yelverton(H) Home18.00U12 PALLADIUM
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Buckland(A) Away18.00U12 PALLADIUM
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Cornwood(A) Away18.00U12 PALLADIUM
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tavistock(A) Away18.00U12 PALLADIUM
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Whitchurch (H) Home18.00U12 PALLADIUM
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Yelverton(A) Away18.00U12 PALLADIUM
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Buckland(H) Home18.00U12 PALLADIUM