Lewdown Cricket Club U14 PALLADIUM Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 26 Apr 2018 Ivybridge (A) Away18.00Cup
Thu 03 May 2018 Yelverton(A) Away18.00U14 PALLADIUM
Wed 16 May 2018 Ivybridge (H) Home18.00U14 PALLADIUM
Mon 21 May 2018 Yealmpton(A) Away18.00U14 PALLADIUM
Thu 31 May 2018 Plympton(H) Home (BRIDESTOWE)18.00U14 PALLADIUM
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Plymouth(A) Away18.00U14 PALLADIUM
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Cornwood(H) Home18.00U14 PALLADIUM
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Plymstock(A) Away18.00U14 PALLADIUM
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Buckland(H) Home (BRIDESTOWE)18.00U14 PALLADIUM
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Tideford(A) Away18.00U14 PALLADIUM
Tue 10 Jul 2018 Plympton St Mary(A) Away18.00U14 PALLADIUM
Thu 19 Jul 2018 Whitchurch (H) Home18.00U14 PALLADIUM